2024 Elko Baseball Roster
Official Roster is on the MBA Website
# Name Pos B/T Yrs w/Elko Hometown HS/College/Previous Team  
1 Chase Hentges IF/P/OF R/R 4th Shakopee Royals    
2 Duke Benge P L/R 2nd Lakeville Wright State U    
3 Joshua Hagen P/IF R/R 1st Lakeville Iowa Central    
4 Michael Rasmusson P L/R 5th Farmington DCTC    
6  Ash Larsen OF R/R 23rd Burnsville Gustavus  
7 Ryan Bastyr IF/OF L/R 7th Lakeville Concordia St. Paul    
8  Dylan Thomas OF, P R/R 17th Lakeville St. Paul Saints  
9 Hayden Mileski OF L/R 2nd Lakeville Tulane University    
10 Trevor Rasmusson OF R/L 2nd Farmington Farmington    
11 Jake Quinn OF L/R 2nd St. Paul Cretin-Derham Hall    
12  Terry Fredrickson Manager   50th Elko Lakeville  
13 Alex Mach P R/L 3rd Farmington U of W Lacrosse    
14 Camden Lyke P R/L 2nd Lakeville St. Cloud St    
15 Jake Miller IF/OF R/R 11th Elko Grandview    
16 Ryan Baumgartner IF/C L/R 3rd Elko Lakeville South  
17 Carson Blassing IF L/R 6th Farmington Farmington    
18 Brady Bean P R/R 6th Farmington St. Thomas    
19 Kyle Nordby P R/R 2nd Eagan Minnesota State    
20 Alex Schneider P R/R 3rd Bloomington William Jewell    
21  Justin Roitman P/IF R/R 3rd Inver Grove DCTC    
22 Kyle Kraska OF,C,IF R/R 16th Marshfield, Wi U of M Crookston  
23 Ross Bastyr P R/R 6th Lakeville Concordia St. Paul    
24 Hunter Frost P R/R 1st Farmington Iowa Central    
26  T.J. Evanson 1B, OF R/R 13th Lakeville Winona St  
27 Easton Richter P/IF R/R 4th Farmington St. Louis U    
28 Nathan Matiak IF/OF R/L 1st Elko New Market Lakeville South    
30 Lucas Ackland P/OF R/R 1st Apple Valley Cretin-Derham Hall    
32 Trevor Haberman IF R/R 1st Burnsville U of M Morris    
33 Glenn Parker P L/L 16th Lakeville North Dakota State    
34 Carson O'Connor P/IF R/R 2nd Elko New Market Lakeville South    
35 Mike Christensen Ast Manager   18th Bloomington Metro State    
44 Mike Fredrickson C R/R 7th Farmington Minnesota State    
52 Jake Petricka P R/R 1st Savage  Twins